Mon - Sat 9:00 Am to 7:00 Pm

Reviews


Our Reviews

Outstanding Service

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Justin came out and diagnosed the issue quickly and problem solved a faulty Ikea furniture situation. Quick, reliable.

kay

Sauna kit assembly

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019

Justin did a wonderful job assembling our sauna. It was a complicated job, without great instructions, and he managed it. Excellent work at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Cristine Legare

fast and professional

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Justin hung light fixtures and assembled a desk and bookcase. He did a really good job and his pricing was fair and reasonable. He cleaned up after he finished even after i offered to do it.

E willians

very professional, quick, and affordable

5.0 rating
December 31, 2018

Justin is very professional and amazing at handling the assembly of the furniture and in hanging some very large paintings around the house. He was very helpful and also got all the required tools to help with the activities at home. I will definitely hire him again for any handyman work for the house.

Deborah Jackson

Highly Recommended Handyman

5.0 rating
November 26, 2018

We hired Justin as our handyman for our Executive Suites. He has been very helpful and kind! Every time we need him to move furniture, paint an office or help out he is always here to help! We are very happy with him and if you need a reliable, hard working handyman he is the guy for you! Thank you Justin for everything!

Marissa G.


Check Out Justin's TaskRabbit Reviews

taskrabbit logo

Prashant-T TaskRabbit -profile-photo
Furniture Assembly:
Really loved his work. He came on time and was really friendly. The only one thing I did not like was it took home ~30 minutes to put a leg board together for a bed, saw him assemble and disassemble multiple times. That is only a concern because he has set really high standards for himself. Overall he was really good.
Prashant T., January 25, 2018
caren-k taskrabbit -profile
Furniture Assembly:
Justin was tremendously helpful and knowledgeable. He really saved the day by assembling a lot of office furniture for my company. I would absolutely hire him again.
caren k., March 13, 2018
caren-k avatar profile
Furniture Assembly:
I would absolutely hire him again. Really quick (esp for a hard job) and i can't believe he was okay with continuing to work while it was raining. Super awesome dude.
Tori K., May 02, 2018

Check Out Our Yelp Reviews